CMT Awards 2021 Winners: The Complete List – E! Online

Tonight belongs to the 2021 CMT Music Awards!
Kelsea Ballerini and Kane Brown have joined forces to co-host this year’s ceremony, which kicks off from Nashville, Tenn. at 8 p.m. EST…

Source link

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *